Chinese Wedding

Chinese Wedding

Thai1
Thai2
Thai3
Thai4
Thai5
Thai6
Thai7
Thai8
Miu
Mun
Thai
Yi

Dai family wedding

"Catch the pendulum yellow chicken stew" is the Xishuangbanna young men and women seeking love in the way of fresh rumors that the girl to take the yellow chicken stew on the market for sale, if the buyer is precisely the girl loved one, the girl will take the initiative to come up with a stool, let Sitting beside him, through conversation, as both fall in love, two of them carrying chickens, carrying a stool into the woods mutual spit Passions; if the purchaser is not a girl's girl, and the girl will double the asking price. "Eat a little wine," when men and women engaged in, the man went to the woman's home to lug food and wine dinner, when the guests dispersed, the man was accompanied by three companions and three male partner of the woman and the woman were put dinner table altogether. "Eat a little wine" stresses eat three courses: the first is hot; the second track to be salt and more; the third to have sweets. Said that hot, deep and sweet. To celebrate the completion of a new house new house, the first is the guy upstairs, carrying Tau, sing blessing songs, middle-aged man carrying a box, hold bedding married women, girls, carrying meals turn on, and then support a good tripod in the fireplace, swing Table Zhijiu prepare dishes, sing songs celebrate new home, folks also send some symbol of good luck to the owner of the gift.

The Yi wedding

After the young men and women engaged, we have to prepare the wedding. Wedding multi pig, chicken , lamb generally do not (funeral then use lamb). Southern Yunnan Shiping Yi people have invited men and women before marriage partner dinner swig of learning; western Yunnan Yi, who married married women, to be in the courtyard towel or Bazi, with branches scaffolding for guests drinking, smoking, eating, sitting folk put this temporary shed with sticks ride called "Green Shed"

Manchu Wedding

Manchu wedding both with strong ethnic characteristics, but also the integration of many Han ethnic customs and etiquette, generally speaking you want to go through the following programs: Engagement: Manchu young men and women engaged in two forms. First, parents of young men and women are acquaintances or friends, mutual understanding, and intends to do pro, he promised to give their children care matchmaker set for life, some male direction the woman to marry him, marry the man some female direction. Another is to both men and women do not know each other, care for their children engaged matchmaker, matchmaker forwarded by both the "gateway paste", issued by the two sides of flag rank and file, history, surname, three generations. Also, test each other birthdates.

Hmong wedding

Hmong people married, the bride and groom three nights in different places. Japanese girl married, the neighbors and sisters come together, singing songs seedlings, to express feelings of parting. When the man wedding, by the woman, "high affinity" (one each for men and women immediate family) to send the girl to the man, from the side door into the bridal chamber. Three days from morning till Xiangpei "female high affinity" adequate out houses, cakes and sweetmeats were in the room. Three days later, thanks to the parents, aunts, both the bride and groom to her family, saying "back door." "Back door" after the return, please seedlings teacher Ann "home first", and in this "case table" written on the new wife's name, indicating that the bride is the people of this clan. That night, the bride and groom before the same places.

中式婚礼

中式婚礼

Thai1
Thai2
Thai3
Thai4
Thai5
Thai6
Thai7
Thai8
Miu
Mun
Thai
Yi
傣族婚礼
 
“赶摆黄焖鸡”是西双版纳男女青年以食传言的求恋方式,即姑娘把黄焖鸡拿到市场上出售,如果买者恰恰是姑娘的意中人,姑娘就会主动拿出凳子,让其坐在自己身旁,通过交谈,如双方情投意合,两人就端着鸡,拎着凳子到树林里互吐衷情;如买者不是姑娘的意中人,姑娘就会加倍要价。 “吃小酒”,在男女订婚时,男方挑着酒菜去女方家请客,当客人散去后,男方由三个男伴陪同和女方及女方的三个女伴,共摆一桌共饭。 “吃小酒”讲吃三道菜:第一道是热的;第二道要盐多;第三道要有甜食。表示火热、深厚和甜蜜。新房落成要贺新房,先上楼的是小伙子,抬着牛头,唱祝福歌,壮年男子抬箱子,已婚妇女抱被褥,姑娘们端着饭菜依次而上,然后在火塘上支好三脚架,摆桌置酒备菜,唱贺新房歌,乡亲们还要给主人送一些象征吉祥的礼物。

 

彝族婚礼
 
男女青年订婚之后,便要进行婚宴的准备。婚宴多用猪、鸡肉,一般不用羊肉(丧事则用羊肉)。滇南石屏彝族有在出嫁前邀集男女伙伴聚餐痛饮之习;滇西的彝族,凡娶亲嫁女,都要在庭院巾或坝子,用树枝搭棚,供客人饮酒、吸烟、吃饭、闲坐,民间把这种用枝搭的临时棚子称“青棚”。

 

满族婚礼
 
满族婚礼既带有本民族浓厚的特点,又融合了不少汉民族的风俗礼节,一般地讲要经过以下程序:订婚:满族青年男女订婚有两种形式。一是男女青年的家长是熟人或朋友,相互了解,有意做亲,便托媒人给子女许订终身,有的是男方向女方求婚,有的是女方向男方求婚。另一种是男女双方互不认识,托媒人为子女订婚,并由媒人转交双方的“门户贴“,开具双方的旗佐、履历、姓氏、三代。此外,还要互相检验生辰八字。

 

苗族婚礼
 
苗族人婚娶,新郎新娘三晚不同宿。姑娘出嫁之日,四邻姐妹相聚一堂,高唱苗歌,抒发离别之情。男方迎亲时,由女方“高亲”(男女各一直系亲属)送姑娘到男方,从侧门进入洞房。三日内由“女高亲”朝夕相陪,足不出新房,茶食均在房内。三日后,拜父母姑嫂,新郎新娘双双到娘家,称“回门”。“回门”返回后,请苗老师安“家先”,并在本“宗表”中写上新媳妇的名字,表示新娘已是本宗族的人了。当晚,新郎新娘方可同宿。