Wedding Preparation

Wedding Preparation

What you ought to know before marriage

about-1

Marriage is unique to everyone. Such an important moment, couples must take it serious and arrange it carefully, so as to make this day become the most memorable day of life.
Even your ideal wedding is simple and pure flutter, or luxury magnificent; Jubilee wedding services are able to composition what you want in your day.
According to our conversations, our wedding planners will understand your personality, requirements, and then combine your requirements to be your own tailor-made wedding. From proposal to your wedding day, Jubilee wedding planner will co-ordinate with you, who may work in a busy but still can participate in planning your wedding in life.

5 Steps before Marriage

A year before marriage - A good plan and timetable of the wedding preparations should be started before 1 year from your wedding day. Couples can accumulate their budgets and also meet with both families. There are lots of works need to do, such as setting the wedding style, accumulating the amount of banquet, setting the venue, inviting makeup artist, renting costumes, arranging big day photography and other preparatory work. Of course, proposal of marriage cannot be neglected!

From 3 month – 6month -During this period a couple of the most busy time: offer all help staff (the best man bridesmaids, siblings group, Aberdeen flower female flower, witnesses personnel, master of ceremonies, etc.), try shirt, makeup test, test head, buy matchmaking site layout, design and printing of Invitation Card, booking floats transportation, pre-marital check, plan a honeymoon trip and so on. There is a lot too, to go to the marriage registration office scheduled registration!

From 1 month -2 month - There are more than a month's time, it is time to confirm each item off the big day, including rent-shirt, makeup, hairstyle photography cameras, car rental, Wedding banquet and number. The day's big day processes, and banquet seating table, we have to begin to prepare. As for the "over-gift" this tradition has to be completed one month before the big day, because the invitations had to be issued after the gift.

From 1 week- 2 weeks - Preparations for the day to the last straight, nervous, but we also want to make the final and the best preparation for the Caps. Critical mind again and make-up artists, hair stylists, photographers and then the final confirmation, payment arrangements and understanding in order to prepare money. In addition, we must prepare the day of the big day to distribute the profits yes. In addition, remember to allow time for family and friends and all who have participated in the process of explaining the big day. Various materials (such as hand corsage flower arrangement supplies, etc.) should be properly arranged, and understand clearly what time you can pick up on. If you need to spend the day with flowers ball or arrangement, suckling pig, then back to the door, but also Early Bird.

Before 1 day - Came to the last day of a single day, take a look at the top men and women home, and offer tea supplies Sarkozy is not complete. All items used in the big day, wedding dress sections, but also to properly distribute well. Also, keep in mind that several flow sheet printing more to help the participating friends. Feast of words, but also confirm the good seat table in order to arrange.

In fact the whole process, by far the most critical is to maintain a pleasant mood to people once in a lifetime big day, the best most beautiful side, enjoy it!

Premarital Preparation Services

Proposal Planner

Proposal Planner

Marriage is a big deal. Two people from acquaintance to acquaintance, friend to love, this is a not an easy task. Entering another stage of love, into another level of life, you need to take the first step of her beloved: marry him.

Wedding Planner

Wedding Planner

The secret of planning a memorable and wonderful wedding is “RELAX”. Have a relaxing planning before your wedding may treat our brides better as they need not to concern the stuffs of their wedding.

Wedding Photography

Wedding Photography

Jubilee has launching a series of photography services which theming as “Amazing Islands” and “Fabulous Hong Kong” in order to capture our couples’ beautiful and sweet moments. Our innovation makes our works look different from others and impressive.

 

Costume and Styling

Costume and Styling

Have you ever feel worried and grieved for the wedding suits or dresses? Don’t worry as Jubilee can suit your style and prepare your favorite costumes, such as, wedding dresses, evening dresses, suits and etc, to let photographers capture your most beautiful moments.

婚前筹备

婚前筹备

婚前准备您要知

about-1

结婚,是一生人一次的大日子。如此重要时刻,一定要悉心安排,务求让这一天成为人生里最难忘的日子。
不论您的理想婚礼是简洁纯扑,还是豪华瑰丽,银禧婚庆服务,定能为您将心内的构图,呈现在您的重要日子里。
透过与您的倾谈,我们的同事会了解您的性格、要求,继而再按您的要求,为您度身订造出专属于您的筹备计划。由求婚的安排,到大日子的准备工作,银禧的同事会与您互相配合,使您在繁忙的工作中,仍能参与、筹划自己的人生大事。

婚前5步曲

婚前至少1年 - 新人至少在预备结婚前一年,好好计划一下婚礼筹备的时间表。除了让一对新人可作预算外,亦要给双方家人见面沟通。定好婚礼形式、酒席礼金数目后,也要开始着手于摘日子、订场地、订酒席、找化妆、租礼服、影结婚相、安排大日子摄影摄录等准备功夫。当然,要娶得美人归,求婚这个步骤决不可少!

婚前3-6个月 - 这段期间是一对新人最忙碌的时间:邀约所有帮忙人员(伴郎伴娘、兄弟姊妹团、花仔花女、证婚人员、司仪等),试衫、试妆、试头、选购婚介、场地布置、设计及印制囍帖、预约花车交通、婚前检查、计划蜜月旅程等等。还有不少得的是,要到婚姻登记处排期注册!

婚前1-2个月 - 还有个多月的时间,是时候落确认大日子的各个项目,包括租衫、化妆、发型摄影摄录、租车、囍酒席数等。而大日子当天的流程,及酒席的坐位表,亦要着手预备。至于「过大礼」这个传统,亦要在大日子前一个月完成,因为请帖要在过大礼后才能发出啊!

婚前1-2星期 - 筹备日子到最后直路,心情紧张之余,亦要为人生重要日子作最后及最好的准备。记紧要再与化妆师、发型师、摄影师再最后确认,及了解付款安排,以便预备金钱。另外,也要预备大日子当日派发的利是。除此以外,记紧预留时间和家人及各有份参与的朋友讲解大日子的流程。各物资 (如襟花手花、布置用品等)也要妥善安排好,及了解清楚于甚么时候可以取货。当日若需要鲜花花球或布置、回门乳猪的话,也要预早订购。

婚前1天 - 来到最后一天单身的日子,看一看男女家中上头、敬茶用品齐不齐全。大日子用到的所有物品、各款礼服婚纱,也要妥善分发好。另外,要记住多印几份流程表,给各参与帮忙的朋友。摆酒的话,座位表也要确认好,以便安排。

婚前准备服务

求婚策划师

求婚策划师

结婚,是人生大事。两个人从相识到相知,相知到相爱,这是一件不容易的事。 进入恋爱的另一个阶段,步入人生的另一个层次,你需要向心爱的她先踏出第一步:求婚。

婚礼统筹师

婚礼统筹师

如何预备一个温馨甜蜜,而令人难忘的婚礼?秘密在于两个字:轻松。 轻松的筹备过程,让你和妳在大日子前,不过劳心劳力去处理琐事,自然人都会更靓。

婚照拍摄

婚照拍摄

留下最美的倩影、纪录甜蜜的一刻,银禧分别以环岛之旅及绝色香江作主题,推出一系列数码摄影服务,务求运用创新风格,令作品耳目一新。

 

化妆礼服

化妆礼服

为着婚照拍摄时穿的礼服、婚纱而烦恼?不用愁烦,在留下倩影的一刻,银禧可为你和妳预备心仪服饰。不论婚纱、礼服、晚装、长裙等,银禧也会配合您的造型,使您的婚照可捕捉到最美一刻。