Island Tour

Island Tour

Hong Kong has many outlying islands, Hong Kong people call it the "back garden." These garden to have a different theme, such as live music filled atmosphere of Lamma, simple fishing village of Tai O, defer rapid pace of life, stroll the island and enjoy the scenery along the way. Give you a moment of natural tranquility, let nature surrounded, so the body can get enough rest and spiritual purification.

Cheung Chau

Cheung Chau as the most densely populated territory of Hong Kong Islands, not only people, has a lot of attractions. The more famous are: Cheung Po Tsai Cave, Pak Tai Temple, Cheung Chau stone and so on. The annual "Bun" attract many more foreign tourists to see the floats of the event.

Lantau Island

Hong Kong's Lantau Island is the largest of the Islands, an area bigger than Hong Kong Island. Seeking leisurely quiet, you can look to the traditional fishing village of Tai O, or to watch the Big Buddha at Ngong Ping and experience the beauty of nature. Like lively dynamic can go to Pui O, Cheung Sha beach watching the sea bathing, or to go to a trip to Hong Kong Disneyland Dream wonderful trip. Lantau Island, is give you a variety of different experiences.

Peng Chau

Peng Chau, an area of just one square kilometer. Embark on this quiet island, you also know that she had had the scenery history? Gray kilns and match factory ruins tell you, this small island in the 19th century to the 1970s, was a thriving industrial center. After the bustling, today transformed into a pristine island let you fine taste of another flavor.

Lamma Island

Want to enjoy a day with two distinct island style? Lamma Island is the best choice! At Sok Kwu Wan, you can taste the full color of old Hong Kong fishing village oriental culture; through the Family Walk Yung Shue Wan arrives, but it is a leisurely romantic western atmosphere. And from the urban area of Lamma just half an hour boat ride is definitely a convenient choice.

離島暢遊

離島暢遊

香港有很多離島,香港人稱之為”後花園”。這些花園向有不同主題,例如充滿樂活氣息的南丫島,簡樸漁村風情的大澳,暫緩急促的生活步伐,漫步小島,欣賞沿途風光。能給你一刻的自然寧靜,讓大自然簇擁,讓身心靈也得到充分休息與淨化。
最快只要大半個小時,您就可以從繁鬧市區奔向寧靜小島,體驗小鎮的純樸人情!大嶼山的動與靜、南丫島的東與西、坪洲的今與昔,還有長洲的節慶與熱浪,將一一展現在您眼前。

長洲

長洲作為香港境內人口最稠密的離島,不單是人多,景點名勝亦不少。較為著名的有:張保仔洞、北帝廟、長洲石刻等。而每年一度的「太平清醮」更吸引不少中外遊客一睹飄色巡遊的盛況。

大嶼山

大嶼山為香港最大的離島,面積比香港島還要大。尋求悠閒清靜的,可以到大澳看看傳統漁村風情,或到昂坪觀賞大佛兼感受大自然美態。喜歡熱鬧動感的,可以到貝澳、長沙的海灘看海戲水,抑或到香港迪士尼樂園赴一趟夢幻奇妙之旅。大嶼山,就是能給您各種不同的體驗。

坪洲

坪洲,面積僅有一平方公里。踏上這個寧靜的小島,你又知不知道她曾有過風光的歷史呢?灰窯廠及火柴廠的遺址告訴你,這個小島於19世紀末至1970年代曾是繁盛的工業中心。繁華過後,今天蛻變成純樸的小島讓你細嘗另一番風味。

南丫島

想不想一天可享受兩種截然不同的小島風情?南丫島就是不二之選!在索罟灣,您可以細味充滿東方色彩的老香港漁村文化;穿過家樂徑到達榕樹灣,卻是悠閒浪漫的西方情調。而且南丫島往返市區的船程只需半小時,絕對是一個方便之選。