Tourism conference activities

Tourism conference activities

Hong Kong is a convergence of multicultural modern city, messages, Transcend, such as rivers confluence. Geographically, our neighboring world's fastest growing economies, just provide an ideal platform for international organizations and professional bodies, and to establish links with Asia and the world in the same industry.

In addition, Hong Kong has more than 900 professional associations, many of which belong to international organizations, in close contact with the rest of the world, enough to attract global talent gathering in Hong Kong. Whether to hold any kind, any size meeting, Hong Kong is definitely well qualified.

mice (2)
In addition, Hong Kong's world-class infrastructure, superior financial, legal and professional services, low and simple tax regime, so that Hong Kong has repeatedly ranked among the world's freest economy. Hong Kong has enthusiastic, seeking truth from facts and familiar business operations talent, coupled with improved protection of intellectual property rights and the exhibits entrance zero tariffs and other measures, natural make Hong Kong a great place to display products.! Favorable conditions for trade, the Hong Kong everything!

There are currently more than 6,000 companies have set up their regional headquarters or offices in Hong Kong, making Hong Kong an ideal place for buyers and sellers to negotiate and conduct business transactions.

Jubilee conference activities with different travel plans, in accordance with the requirements of the guests and the date and time of departure to tailor a trip to give the guests, together with our own fleet and fleet fit, definitely your faith election.

会议活动旅游

会议活动旅游

香港是个汇聚多元文化的现代都会,讯息、创见如百川汇流。地理上,香港邻近全球发展最快速的经济体系,正好为国际组织和专业团体提供一个理想平台,藉此与亚洲及世界各国的同业建立联系。

此外,香港设有超过900个专业协会,其中不少隶属于国际机构,与世界各地紧密联系,足以吸引全球人才汇聚香港。无论举办任何种类、任何规模的会议,香港绝对胜任有余。

mice (2)
另外,香港世界一流的基础设施,优越的金融、法律和专业服务,简单而低税率的税制,使香港一再获选为全球最自由的经济体系。香港拥有充满热诚、实事求事和熟悉商业运作的人才,再加上完善的知识产权保障权益和展品入口零关税等措施,自然使香港成为您展示产品的最佳地点。经贸的优越条件,香港应有尽有!

目前有超过6,000家公司已在香港设立其地区总部或办事处,令香港成为买家和卖家洽谈商务及进行交易的理想地点。

银禧备有不同的会议活动旅游计划,可按照客人要求的日期时间和出发地去度身订做一个旅程给予客人,再加上本公司自设的船队和车队配合,绝对是你的信心之选。