Social Responsibility

With strong commitments to corporate social responsibilities, Jubilee is an active participant in many different aspects.

Environmental Procection

Represents Tour Bus Industry to promote “Park and Engine off” Campaign, and upgrades our fleet to new environmental friendly model to reduce harmful gases exhaustion

Customer Transport 

Co-ordinates for Tour Bus communications at then times when MTR incidents occur

Transport

Contributes in Public Bus Transportation policy with the Transport Department for the convenience of industrial operation.

Transport Safety

Promote NT South Transport Safety Campaign

Community

Assist the handicapped and single parent companies for transport promotion and operation

Charity

Support for Community Fund, Sower Action and Salvation Army activities

Our efforts in promoting CSR are widely recognised.

Since 2010, Jubilee International Tour Centre Ltd. has been awarded the Caring Company logo for 5 consecutive years.  This award recognizes corporates for carrying out social responsibility including volunteer, donation, caring the employees and the achievement of environmental protention.  We will continue our corporation social responsibility efforts in the upcoming future.

On the other hand, Jubilee was honoured as the Manpower Developer 1st (MD 1st), in recognition of our commitment and outstanding performance in manpower training and development.  The Scheme aims to promote a corporate culture based on manpower training and development among organizations, heighten the awareness of the employers and employees of the importance of on-the-job training and continuous upgrading, and as a result, enhancing the overall competitiveness of Hong Kong.  Jubilee has been awarded this honour for 5 consecutive years.

And for environmental protection, Jubilee has been awarded the "Sectoral Awards" for 3 consecutive years from the "Hong Kong Awards for Environmental Excellence" since 2010.  This recognition is a solid proof of our success in reducing gas emission from our fleet, as well as office environmental protection policy.

社会贡献

为了成为一间具社会责任的企业,我们一直持着“取之社会,用之社会”的宗旨,在各方面努强制反馈大众。

环保

代表旅游巴士业推广停车熄匙运动,及选用新型环保车辆,减低有害气体排放

客运

香港铁路突发事故时,提供各方旅游巴士支持之联络统筹

交通

直接参与运输署制定公共巴士运输政策,为乘客及业界经营运作争取最大利益。

交通安全

推广新界南区之交通安全运动

小区

协助伤残人仕及单亲家庭推广活动及运作

慈善

支持慈善基金,苗圃行动及协助救世军小区活动

银禧对履行企业社会责任的努力,亦获得各界肯定。

2010年开始,银禧连续5年荣获香港社会服颁发的商界展关怀标志,以表扬我们于社会服务,包括义工,捐赠,关怀员工及爱护环境等方面的贡献,我们将于来年持续发挥企业公民责任。

另一方面,2010年,雇员再培训局主办的第一届「ERB人才企业嘉许计划」,银禧获颁「人才企业1st」称号。此计划为表扬在「人才培训及发展」工作方面有卓越表现的企业。银禧亦连续5年获雇员再培训局延续「人才企业1st」的称号。

而环保方面,银禧自2012年起,连续3年获「香港环保卓越计划」颁发「界别卓越奖」,证明银禧于减低车辆气体排放、办公室环保措施方面的努力获得广泛认同。