Awards & Certifications

Throughout these years, Jubilee keeps striving for excellence in order to provide quality service and meet the growing customer satisfaction. We also keep working hard to achieve international management standard.
We were the first company to be accredited with ISO9001 International Quality Management Standard in the industry in 2012, and became the member of Hong Kong Quality Management Association (HKQMA). Since 2004, we joined as a member of the Quality Tourism Services Association (QTSA) of Hong Kong.

With the support of all our valuable customers and staff, Jubilee is widely recognized by different commercial and social organizations. We are glad to receive numerous awards, like "Man Power 1st" from Employees Retraining Board, "Caring Company", "Sectoral Awards" from Hong Kong Awards for Environmental Excellence, "People Caring Award" of "HSBC Living Business Awards", "Best SME Award" of Hong Kong General Chamber of Small and Medium Business, "Wedding Car Rental Star" of "Wedding Awards", etc, for assuring our efforts.

认证及奬项

三十年来,银禧不断追求卓越,目的是为客户提供更有质素保证的服务,秉承“以客为先,以诚为本”的宗旨。多年来,我们亦努力不懈,以达到本地业界、世界管理标准。
2012年,银禧为业内第一家获ISO9001国际质量管理认证的公司,同时亦成为香港质量管理协会会员。由2004年起,银禧成为香港优质旅游服务协会会员

凭着各大客户及职员支持,银禧得到各大商业及社会机构认同及肯定,曾获颁多个奖项,实为荣幸,其中包括:ERB人才企业嘉许计划「人才企业1st」、商界展关怀 、香港环保卓越计划「界别卓越奖 」、汇丰营商新动力「雇员关怀奖」、香港中小企业总商会「最佳中小企业奖 」婚礼杂志大赏「星级租车服务大奖」等等。